Address:
12 Old Orchard Street
Bath BA1 1JU
01225 462233

Visit our website

Sponsored by Medlock Charity Trust

This venue is completely accessible

Access to other parts of this venue

Library
There is no disabled access

Events at this Venue

Tuesday 28th May 2019

The Improlectuals

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Robert Lane

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Think of a Conclusion

Thursday 30th May 2019

The Phoenix River Band

Friday 31st May 2019

Dimension 50 Disco

Saturday 1st June 2019

An Afternoon of Musical Theatre

Saturday 1st June 2019

The Unravelling Wilburys

Tuesday 4th June 2019

Work in Progress

Wednesday 5th June 2019

Invisible Opera Company of Tibet

Thursday 6th June 2019

Slim Chance

Friday 7th June 2019

Casting an Impression

Friday 7th June 2019

Cindy Stratton

Sunday 9th June 2019

Thunderbridge Bluegrass Band

>